Home / Council & Boards / City Council / City Council Meetings

City Council Agendas-Packets

City Council: Special Meeting

Monday, October 28, 2019, 6:30pm

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Special Meeting

Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 9:00am

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, September 16, 2019, 6:30pm

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, August 19, 2019, 6:30pm

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, August 8, 2019, 9:00am

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Special Meeting

Friday, July 26, 2019, 11:00am

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, July 15, 2019, 6:30pm

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, June 17, 2019, 6:30pm

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, May 20, 2019, 6:30pm

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 10:00am

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, April 15, 2019, 6:30pm

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Special Meeting

Friday, March 29, 2019, 2:00pm

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, March 18, 2019, 6:30pm

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 10:00am

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 6:30pm

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Special Meeting

Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 8:00am

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 6:30pm

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, December 17, 2018, 6:30pm

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, November 19, 2018, 6:30pm

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Special Meeting

Monday, November 19, 2018, 6:25pm

Agenda

City Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, November 1, 2018, 10:00am

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:30

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 6:30 pm

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 6:30 pm

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, August 2, 2018, 10:00 am

Agenda Minutes Packet

City Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Special Meeting-Draft

Monday, July 2, 2018

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Special Meeting

Friday, June 1, 2018

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Special Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Special Meeting

Monday, April 23, 2018

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Special Meeting

Friday, April 13, 2018

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Agenda Minutes

City Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Agenda Minutes