Home / Council & Boards / Meeting Search

Search for Meeting Minutes and Agendas-Packets

Please use this form to find minutes and agendas for City Council, Boards and Commissions.

Downtown Development Authority: Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 12, 2020, 8:00 am

Downtown Development Authority: Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 10, 2020, 9:00 am

Agenda Packet

Downtown Development Authority: Special Meeting

Thursday, July 9, 2020, 9:00 am

Agenda Packet

Downtown Development Authority: Special Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2020, 9:00 am

Agenda

Downtown Development Authority: Special Meeting

Thursday, May 28, 2020, 9:00 am

Agenda Packet

Downtown Development Authority: Regular Meeting (Cancelled)

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 8:00 a.m.

Downtown Development Authority: Regular Meeting

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 8:00 am

Agenda Minutes

Downtown Development Authority: Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 13, 2020, 8:00 am

Agenda Minutes

Downtown Development Authority: Special Meeting DDA

Friday, November 22, 2019, 9:00am

Agenda Minutes

Downtown Development Authority: Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 8:00am

Agenda Minutes